Board Position Rotation

The Board consists of five members with two-year terms each. Three members are elected one year and the next year two are elected. This method of alternating assures consistency from year to year.

If a Board member resigns or cannot complete their elected term, the remaining members appoint a replacement to fulfill until the end of the term, at which time the position is elected again.

Even years: Vote for A, B, C Odd years: Vote for D, E

	Α	В	С	D	E
2012	Elected Erin Weaver Resigned & replaced by Eleanor Kurtus	Elected Laurie Lee Resigned & replaced by Alan Lee	Elected Eleanor Hanan		
2013				Elected Keith Blau	Elected Dave Reynolds
2014	Elected Eleanor Kurtus	Elected Vic Goodman	Elected Charles Miska		
2015				Elected Kathy Metz	Elected Sue Sacks
2016	Elected Eleanor Kurtus	Elected Vic Goodman	Elected Charles Miska	Kathy Metz resigned & replaced by Sara Salzberg to finish her term	